Board of Management

Board of Management 2023 – present

The Board of Management meets at least once a term and usually twice a term. It was constituted in December 2023. An agreed report is distributed to the school community after each meeting.

The current Board of Management consists of:

  • Chairperson: Karen Dukelow-O’Neill (Patron Nominee),
  • Secretary: Dr. Alan Sheehan (Principal)
  • Patron Nominee: Adrian Gibbs
  • Parent Nominee: Baris Canpolat
  • Parent Nominee: Cara O’Regan
  • Teacher Nominee: Áine Fitzpatrick
  • Community Nominee: Tom Connolly
  • Community Nominee: Martina Luttrell